Hermine Records

Beatport Digital






          LØVØ - Epsilon EP

          Hermine Records [HERMR053]
          Release Date : 03/2017


          Argentina has always held a propensity for the more discerning and sophisticated side of electronic music. The most recent wave of producers to emerge from the country is no different in that regard either, with the likes of LØVØ's from Mendoza city. With his first EP composed of 3 originals house music tracks, LØVØ shows his fresh and groovy universe.

        • 1) LØVØ - Epsilon (Original)
          2) LØVØ - Tunel (Original)
          3) LØVØ - Today is Forever (Original)

      • Digital
        Mastering by Wally Stryk

        Copyright © Hermine Records 2011-2017
        Contact & Licensing :



    Tapa Disco


Listen the Complete Release here :

Feedbacks :

JP Chronic, Paco Osuna, James Zabiela, Richie Hawtin, Mihai Popoviciu. Takashi Watanabe, Ale Castro, Marco Carola, Anderson Noise, Joris Voorn, Javier Carballo, Joseph Capriati, Danny Tenaglia, The Mekanism, RIVA STARR, Eelke Kleijn, Timo Maas Official Page, Karotte, Mirco Violi, SOSSA, Festa Bros...


Follow Us

Facebook  Soundcloud  Resident Advisor  Twitter  Vinyl  Beatport  Beatport